Training offer


Upcoming training sessions
Training name Date of training Remaining time Place Price Informations
Wykonywanie funkcji inspektora ochrony danych Saturday, 16 March 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 1850zł Details Sign up!
Wykonywanie funkcji inspektora ochrony danych Saturday, 23 March 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 1850zł Details Sign up!
Wykonywanie funkcji inspektora ochrony danych Saturday, 13 April 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 1850zł Details Sign up!
Wykonywanie funkcji inspektora ochrony danych Saturday, 27 April 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Interaktywne szkolenie dla inspektorów ochrony danych Saturday, 11 May 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Interaktywne szkolenie dla inspektorów ochrony danych Saturday, 15 June 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Interaktywne szkolenie dla inspektorów ochrony danych Saturday, 22 June 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Interaktywne szkolenie dla inspektorów ochrony danych Saturday, 29 June 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Ochrona danych osobowych w IT (Privacy by Design) Saturday, 7 September 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Interaktywne szkolenie dla inspektorów ochrony danych Saturday, 21 September 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Interaktywne szkolenie dla inspektorów ochrony danych Saturday, 28 September 2019 Training has passed Olsztyn 690zł Details Sign up!
Budowanie serwisów internetowych w Django 3 Saturday, 12 October 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Budowanie serwisów internetowych w Django 3 Saturday, 26 October 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Interaktywne szkolenie dla inspektorów ochrony danych Saturday, 23 November 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Ochrona danych osobowych w działach kadr i HR Saturday, 30 November 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Ochrona danych osobowych w służbach ochrony Saturday, 14 December 2019 Training has passed Gdańsk 690zł Details Sign up!
Podstawy ochrony danych osobowych w organizacji Saturday, 29 February 2020 Training has passed Elbląg 690zł Details Sign up!